Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gosport Borough Football Club


Who's who at The Boro'

Gosport Borough Football Club
Correspondence address
Gosport Borough Football Club, Privett Park, Privett Road, Gosport, PO12 3SX

Gosport Borough Football Club Limited (by guarantee)
Company number: 09548843
Directors | Iain McInnes, Alex Pike

Senior section (Southern League, Academy, Development squad and Hampshire League U18s)
Life President | Brian Cosgrave
Chairman | Iain McInnes
Vice-chairman | Iain Sellstrom
Chief Executive Officer | Ray Stainton
Company secretary | Craig Stainton
Fixtures secretary | Rachel Stone
Director of finance| Jane Pike
Acting first team managers | Rowan Vine, Louie Bell and Jay Keating
First team assistant manager | Louie Bell
Reserve team manager | Andy Stone
Academy manager | Tony Stares

Ladies section (Ladies adult team)
Team manager| Fran Derbyshire

Youth section (Under 7s to Under 16s)
Chairman | Neal Standley
Vice-chairman | Aaron Haggard
Secretary | Audrey Standley
Child Welfare Officer | Ian Langthorp
Treasurer | Audrey Standley

Commercial manager| Jamie Nottage
Sponsorship and advertising | Ray Stainton
Bar Manager | Richie Archer - 07867 843123

Public relations | Josh Miller
Matchday programme | Ollie Cook
Website manager | Site Manager
Photographers | Tom Phillips and Steve Cumming

Officers and officials in bold can be emailed by clicking on their name


Club sponsors