Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gosport Borough Football Club

View

First team - The team

Jack Breed

Midfield
W 4 L 20 D 1
Appearances:
25
Previous clubs: Whitchurch United (loan)
Biography: Jack is a product of Gosport Borough's Academy.

He spent the 2016/17 season on loan at Wessex League side Whitchurch United.

Jack is also an Under 21 international for Gibraltar.
All appearances (25)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '48 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2017
Wed 6 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
Wed 20 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
February 2018
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '85 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors