Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gosport Borough Football Club

View

First team - The team

Jason Smith

Midfield
W 1 L 11 D 2
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (14)
November 2017
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2017
Wed 6 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
Wed 20 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '85 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors