Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gosport Borough Football Club

View

First team - The team

Joseph Lea

Midfield
W 1 L 9 D 4
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Yeovil Town, Dorchester Town, Portsmouth, Southampton, Bognor Regis Town
Biography: Joe orginally signed for home town side Portsmouth before joining Southampton at the age of 9.

He joined Yeovil Town om July 2016 and made his professional debut a month later against Everton in a League Cup tie.

He was loaned by his parent club to Dorchester Town before joining Gosport on loan in January 2017.

Joe then joined Bognor Regis Town before returning to Gosport in January 2018.
All appearances (14)
January 2018
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '18 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Thu 26 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors